Unser Vorstand


Guido Schuler

Captain

Titlisstrasse 16
5015 Buchs AG

062 842 10 10
079 323 68 91 
captain@ccs-aargau.ch

Philip Bucher

Ausbildung

Schlüsselstr. 1
5222 Umiken

076 328 28 66
ausbildung@ccs-aargau.ch

Markus Schönberger

Kassier / Vicecaptain

Hintere Gasse 5 
5453 Remetschwil

056 470 18 38
078 653 01 85
kassier@ccs-aargau.ch

Herbert Wigger

Aktuar / Jahrbuch

Rosenweg 2
5734 Reinach AG

062 771 16 85
079 231 02 64
aktuar@ccs-aargau.ch

Therese Fuss Koller

Events

Kreuzmattstrasse 15
5620 Bremgarten

056 633 02 92
079 663 76 01
events@ccs-aargau.ch

Roger Wipf

Jugend / Web

Aeglenweg 8
5608 Stetten

056 470 18 44
076 411 47 61
jugend@ccs-aargau.ch

Erich Wütrich

Technik

Langhausstrasse 3
5300 Turgi

056 223 31 31
technik@ccs-aargau.ch